Refine

Date Range Clear

Error: Please enter a start date To Error: Please enter an end date

Recorded by Clear

Keywords Clear

Partnerships Clear

  • No matching terms.

Organizations Clear

Places Clear

Languages Clear

  • No matching terms.

Initiatives Clear

  • No matching terms.
A life in the Webb Residence

Hello all! I’m Taylor Shouse, I’m 27 years of age and I’m interviewing my mother Heather Webb and she is 47 years of age. Today we are talking about Heathers fun and interesting life! I hope you all enjoy!

storytelling interview

My name is Paxton, I am 19 years old and this is my grandfather Tom. Tom is 85 years old and retired. In this interview, we talk about his life in general and some of his life experiences.

storytelling assignment
September 11, 2023 App Interview

Interviewing my lovely boyfriend, he goes into detail about our relationship. And speaks on his life growing up in Muskogee.

RN Interview with Stacey Thetford

Hello my name is Obrieann Gniech and Im 18 years old today on September 10th 2023 I had the pleasure of interviewing Stacey Thetford, and RN from Oklahoma.

Sibling pride.

Kathryn “Katie” Gallagher shares her life experiences, set backs and successes. She tells her story of how she became a well respected firefighter and what motivated and lead her there.

TCC EMT Student Joel Camacho

Joel Camacho is a 19 year old TCC student on the track of becoming a Tulsa EMSA medic. Joel and myself have attended the same schools and have joined similar paths for emergency. We discussed the “pre” of everything, before...

Storycorps
December 5, 2022 App Interview

This interview is about my best friend annalise. She describes how her story has changed from high-school to college. She gives helpful tips on how to transition and balance all of life’s aspects.

college success

I interviewed my sister Anna, 18 years old. I asked her about her favorite memories, biggest accomplishments, and future school plans.

Storytelling 1

An interview with my boyfriend about college.

my gay brother’s journey
November 29, 2022 App Interview

I Interviewed my 21 year old about being part of the LGBTQ+ community and his journey towards life.

Interviewing my Father
September 11, 2023 App Interview

I, Gautam Das, am 18 years old and my father Uttam Das is 54 years old. Today I interviewed him on his life experiences and what those experiences taught him.